Archive | RSS | Theme

THE GRITTY NEWS

DIGRESSIONS OF A PHOTO GRADUATE IN A COMMERCIAL WORLD
Elliot Erwitt. Barney’s Ad #ellioterwitt #barneys #photoblog #thegrittynews

Elliot Erwitt. Barney’s Ad #ellioterwitt #barneys #photoblog #thegrittynews

+
Photo Credit: AP. A young member of the Maitibolo Cultural Troupe, who came to dance for well-wishers in honour of Nelson Mandela. #nelsonmandela #photoblog #thegrittynews #southafrica

Photo Credit: AP. A young member of the Maitibolo Cultural Troupe, who came to dance for well-wishers in honour of Nelson Mandela. #nelsonmandela #photoblog #thegrittynews #southafrica

+
Manuel Álvarez Bravo. #mexico #manuelalvarezbravo #photoblog #thegrittynews

Manuel Álvarez Bravo. #mexico #manuelalvarezbravo #photoblog #thegrittynews

+
Martin Parr. #summer #photoblog #thegrittynews #martinparr

Martin Parr. #summer #photoblog #thegrittynews #martinparr

+
Robert Doisneau. Coco at the Cafè Belle Etoile, Paris 1952 #robertdoisneau #paris #1950s #photoblog #thegrittynews

Robert Doisneau. Coco at the Cafè Belle Etoile, Paris 1952 #robertdoisneau #paris #1950s #photoblog #thegrittynews

+
Walter Rothwell. #londonstreetphotography #photoblog #thegrittynews #london

Walter Rothwell. #londonstreetphotography #photoblog #thegrittynews #london

+
Vivian Cherry. Game of Guns #viviancherry #guns #photoblog #thegrittynews #1940s

Vivian Cherry. Game of Guns #viviancherry #guns #photoblog #thegrittynews #1940s

+
Bruce Davidson. Time of Change: Civil Rights Photographs 1961-1965 #brucedavidson #civilrights #photoblog #thegrittynews #1960s

Bruce Davidson. Time of Change: Civil Rights Photographs 1961-1965 #brucedavidson #civilrights #photoblog #thegrittynews #1960s

+
cannabis666sativa:


Frankfurt 1929 by Paul Wolff



Paul Wolff. Frankfurt 1929

cannabis666sativa:

Frankfurt 1929 by Paul Wolff

Paul Wolff. Frankfurt 1929

(Source: le-chapeau, via iwilltakeapiss)

+
Burt Glinn. CUBA. 1959. Fidel CASTRO and his rebel army stop along the roadside during their march to liberate Havana. #burtglinn #cuba #1950s #havana #fidelcastro #thegrittynews #photoblog

Burt Glinn. CUBA. 1959. Fidel CASTRO and his rebel army stop along the roadside during their march to liberate Havana. #burtglinn #cuba #1950s #havana #fidelcastro #thegrittynews #photoblog

+
Rene Burri. Impossible Reminiscences #reneburri #thegrittynews #photoblog #manila

Rene Burri. Impossible Reminiscences #reneburri #thegrittynews #photoblog #manila

+
Land of the free… Louis Faurer #newyorkcity #july4th #thegrittynews #photoblog

Land of the free… Louis Faurer #newyorkcity #july4th #thegrittynews #photoblog

+
Dennis Stock. #jazz #dennisstock #thegrittynews #photoblog

Dennis Stock. #jazz #dennisstock #thegrittynews #photoblog

+
World Cup Fever? Agence France Presse. Algeria vs. Chile 1982 #worldcup #soccer #beacusefutbol #thegrittynews #photoblog

World Cup Fever? Agence France Presse. Algeria vs. Chile 1982 #worldcup #soccer #beacusefutbol #thegrittynews #photoblog

+
Daniel Berehulak Pakistan. 2009 #DanielBerehulak #thegrittynews #pakistan #photojournalism

Daniel Berehulak Pakistan. 2009 #DanielBerehulak #thegrittynews #pakistan #photojournalism

+